Friday, June 18, 2021

Latest Posts

Shelly Martinez’s Fun Time Radio Comes to Diva Dirt TODAY!

Former WWE Diva and TNA Knockout, Shelly Martinez is coming to Diva Dirt! We are extremely excited to have Shelly’s weekly radio show, Fun Time Radio, now being co-distributed by Diva Dirt as well as BlogTalkRadio.

Fun Time Radio is co-hosted by Shelly’s sister, model Danielle Martinez and features talk and stories from her time in wrestling, her current projects and even special guests. Previous guests have included Mick Foley.

Diva Dirt readers can tune into the show live every Thursday at 6pm ET (3pm PDT/11pm UK) here on the site starting TODAY or via Shelly’s BlogTalkRadio page where you can also join the chatroom.

As with Diva Dirt LIVE, you can call in and talk to Shelly or leave your comments here on the site and she may read yours on the air!

Fun Time Radio begins here at Diva Dirt in just a couple of hours. In the meantime, prepare yourself by catching up on the past episodes by clicking here.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss