Home Audio Shows Fun Time Radio with Shelly Martinez + Special Guest ODB: LIVE at...

Fun Time Radio with Shelly Martinez + Special Guest ODB: LIVE at 6pm ET

Former WWE Diva and TNA Knockout, Shelly Martinez hosts Fun Time Radio every Thursday at 6pm ET (3pm PDT/11pm UK) here at Diva Dirt and via BlogTalkRadio. Each week, she’s joined by her sister Danielle. Tune in for stories from Shelly’s world, her opinion on what’s going on in wrestling, special guests and much more.

LIVE FROM 10PM ET
CALL IN: 646-381-4243

Join the chatroom by clicking here.