Diva Dirt Live: Australian Star Shazza McKenzie, Latest News & More

Tune in to Diva Dirt Live, the flagship radio show from Diva Dirt, as we discuss the latest news, television matches/segments and more in the world of women’s wrestling. We encourage you to call in too with any comments or questions.

Diva Dirt Live will air at impromptu times a few times a week. New live shows will be announced on the day, so keep up to date with DD on Twitter and Facebook to find out when we’re next live as we’ll send out blasts to let everyone know.

TONIGHT: Australian star Shazza McKenzie discusses her trip to the US, her US debut, her new blog at Diva Dirt and her SHIMMER debut this weekend. Plus, the Diva Dirt Live gang preview SHIMMER and tonight’s episode of Raw.

The show begins at 8 ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT and 12am UK).

- Alternatively, listen here.

Editor at Large - Read Profile