Thursday, June 17, 2021

Latest Posts

La Rosa Negra crowned the first-ever Mission Pro Wrestling champion

La Rosa Negra defeated Lacey Ryan in a Best Two Out Of Three Falls match in tournament finals at Run It Back to become the first-ever Mission Pro Wrestling Champion.

The title match was the finals of a tournament to crown the first MPW champion. The first rounds of the tournament took place on November 6th at the Tournament Out Of Hell. La Rosa Negra defeated Heidi Howletzer in the first round and Madi Wresnkowski in the semis. Ryan defeated Vert Vixen and Raychelle Ryan to seal her place in the finals.

La Rosa Negra would win the match two falls to one in a thrilling main event.

The other results from the show are as follows;

Miranda Gordy retained the SWE Women’s Championship against Killa Kate. JENNACIDE defeated Amber Rodriguez.

Red Velvet beat Rache Chanel, Jenna Lynn bested Aleyah Mia Sweets and Baby D defeated Thunder Rosa in her retirement match.

Raychelle Rose defeated Blair Onyx, Madi Wrenkowski retained the PPW women’s title against Jazmin Allure and Kimber Lee bested Allysin Kay.

Mission Pro Wrestling is establishing itself as one of the best all female promotions going right now

All at Diva Dirt would like to congratulate La Rosa Negra on her championship victory.

Main photo credit: @WWEFrontRow

Latest Posts

Don't Miss