The WWE has released the official poster for this year’s SummerSlam Pay-Per-View.

The poster features Dolph Ziggler, AJ Lee, Brie Bella, Nikki Bella, Kane, Daniel Bryan and CM Punk riding a roller coaster, keeping with the summertime theme of the event.

As we reported earlier, these same Superstars and Divas starred in this year’s SummerSlam commercial.

Click the thumbnail below to view the full-sized poster:


What do you think of the poster?