Friday, September 24, 2021

Latest Posts

FCW TV Taping Spoilers for December & January Shows

WWE’s developmental territory, Florida Championship Wrestling, filmed three more weeks worth of footage for some of the upcoming television episodes last night at the official arena in Tampa, Florida.

Check out the results below:

December 18th, 2011:

Raquel Diaz defeated Aksana to become the new Queen of FCW after the Three Amigos and a Gory Bomb.

December 25th, 2011:

Raquel Diaz cut a promo where she says that becoming the Queen of FCW was only the first step towards the total domination of FCW.

Caylee Turner and Ivelisse Velez defeated Kaitlyn and Cameron Lynn when Turner pinned Lynn after an X Factor.

January 1st, 2012:

AJ Lee defeated Aksana and FCW Divas Champion Audrey Marie in a non title match when Lee pinned Audrey with a La Magistral.

Credit: PWInsider

Latest Posts

Don't Miss