Official Social Media Accounts

Want to follow your favorite women of wrestling on social media? We’ve compiled a comprehensive list of Twitter and Instagram accounts listing stars from WWE, TNA, and the independents from around the world.

Note: While we take every care to verify that each account is authentic, some impostors may slip through the cracks. Feel free to report them by contacting us.

Want to have your profiles added?
If you are a female wrestler and would like to have your Twitter and/or Instagram links added to our official database, feel free to contact us. Please note that you will be asked to verify that these accounts belong to you and we will only accept requests from the account owner or their manager/publicist.

NameFacebookTwitterInstagram
Abbey Laith@AbbeyLaithWWE@abbeylaithwwe
Act Yasukawa@Yasukawaactyuka
Addy Starr@AddyStarr
Aerial Monroe@aerialmonroe@aerial_monroe
AJ Brooks / AJ Lee@TheAJMendez@theajmendez
Aja Perera@OSnap_AppleJax@aja_perera
AKINO@msakino1024
Aleida Ortiz@Aleida_Ortiz
Alexa Bliss@AlexaBliss_WWE@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Alexia Nicole@AlexxiaaNicole@alexxiaanicole
Alex Windsor@HailWindsor@hailwindsor
Alicia@AliciaDidIt
Alicia Fox@AliciaFoxy@thefoxxyone
Alisha Edwards / Lexxus@alexxisnevaeh@doublexdiva
Aliyah@WWE_Aliyah@aliyahwwe
Allie / Cherry Bomb@AllieImpact@allieimpact
Allie Kat@b000giebear@b000giebear
Allie Parker@theeallieparker@theeallieparker
Allison Danger@allisondanger@cjfitlv
Alpha Female / Jazzy Gabert@alphafemale1@germanwrestling
Alundra Blayze@Madusa_rocks@madusa_rocks
Amale Winchester@AmaleWinchester@fit_winchester
Amanda Rodriguez@AMANDAxCR@amandaxcr
Amarah@amarahuk@AmarahDaVoodoo@classickem
Amazing Maria@Amazing_Maria@amazing_maria
Amber Gertner@AmberGertner@ambergertner
Amber Nova@AmberNova1973@Nova_Girl1973@novagirl73
Amber O'Neal@amberoneal1@amberoneal1
Amy Lee@AMYLEE869@msamylee869
Amy Weber@TherealAmyWeber@realamyweber
Angel Orsini@TheAngelOrsini
Angela Fong / Black Lotus@missangelafong1@missangelafong1
Angelina Love@ActualALove@alove4life222
Angelus Layne@AngelusLayne@angeluslayne
Angie Skye@xAngieSkyex@pokemonskye
Annie Social@annie_social@anniesocial19134
Anya Bogomazova@RussianBruiser
April Davids@AprilDavidsLT
April Hunter@AprilHunter@realaprilhunter
Aria Blake@TheAriaBlake@theariablake
Ariane Andrew / Cameron@ArianeAndrew@arianeandrew
Ashley America@AshleyMurika
Ashley Ann Vickers@AshleyAnnVick
Ashley Massaro@ashleymassaro11@ashleymassaro2013
Ashley Vox@ashley__vox@_avox
Asuka@AsukaLock@WWEAsuka@wwe_asuka
Ava Storie@Storie_Time@freshtilldead
Avista Varlowe@AvistaWrestler@avistavarlowe
Awesome Kong@MeanQueenK@spinningfist
Ayesha Raymond@amazonayesharaymond@amazonayesharay@amazonayesharaymond
Ayumi Kurihara@ayumistyle
Bambi Hall@BambiHall@bambamhall
Barbi Hayden@BarbiHayden@barbihayden
Barbie@greekbarbie86
Barbie Blank / Kelly Kelly@TheBarbieBlank@thebarbieblank
Bayley@itsBayleyWWE@itsmebayley
Bea Priestley@BeaPriestley@beapriestleypw
Becky Bayless@Becky_Bayless@beckybayless
Becky Lynch@BeckyLynchWWE@beckylynchwwe
Beth Phoenix@TheBethPhoenix
Bettie Rage@BettieRageWMD
Bianca Belair@BiancaBelairWWE@biancabelairwwe
Billie Kay@BillieKayWWE@billiekaywwe
Blue Nikita@gwfnikita@blue_nikita
Brandi Rhodes@TheBrandiRhodes@thebrandirhodes
Brie Bella@BellaTwins@thebriebella
Britt Baker@RealBrittBaker@realbrittbaker
Brittany Blake@brittanyblake_@thebrittanyblake
Brittany Fetkin / Devin Taylor@BrittanyFetkin@brittanyfetkin
Brittany Macintyre / Jamie Keyes@BrittanyBeede
Brittany Wonder@BrittanyWonder
Brooke Adams@RealBrookeAdams@realbrookeadams
Brooke Hogan@MizzHogan@mizzhogan
Buggy Nova@BuggyNovaaa
Bull Nakano@bullnakanokeiko@bull__nakano
Cali@caliyoung95
Candice LeRae@CandiceLeRae@candicelerae
Candice Michelle@DIVACANDICEM@mrs_candice_michelle
Candy Cartwright@CandyCartwright
Candyfloss@CFlossWrestler@cflosswrestler
Carmel Jacob@Carmel_Jacob
Carmella@CarmellaWWE@carmellawwe
Carmella DeCesare@carmellagarcia
Catrina@KarleeLeilani@karleeleilani
Cathy Kelley@catherinekelley@cathykelley
Celeste Bonin / Kaitlyn@CelesteBonin@celestebonin
Chardonnay@ladyCDarcy
Charli Evans@Charli_Evans1@charli_evans
Charlie Morgan@charliemorganuk@charliemorgan.arrived
Charlotte Flair@MsCharlotteWWE@CharlotteWWE
Charly Caruso@CharlyCarusoWWE@charlycarusowwe
Chasity Taylor@chasitytaylorr
Cheerleader Melissa / Mariposa@FutureLegendCF@realfuturelegend
Chelsea@Chelsea Official@stardomchelsea
Chelsea Green / Laurel Van Ness@ImpactLVN@chelseaagreen
Cherry@FmrDivaCherry@ddcchick
Chrissy Rivera@ItsCeeRiv@itsceeriv
Christie Ricci@christiericci_w
Christi Jaynes@christijaynes@christi_jaynes
Christina Vargas@VARGAS26
Christina Von Eerie@CVEvil_138@cvevil_138
Christy Hemme@hemmepowered@hemmepowered
Christy St. Cloud@ChristyStCloud@christystcloud
Cindy Rogers@cindyerogers
Claudia del Solis@ClaudiaDelSolis
Crystal White@urban_heiress@urbanheiress
D'Arcy Dixon@d_arcydixon
Dahlia Black@blahliadack
Daffney@screamqueendaff@screamqueendaff
Dakota Kai@DakotaKai_WWE@dakotakai_wwe
Dana Brooke@DanaBrookeWWE@ashasebera_danabrooke
Dasha Fuentes@DashaFuentesWWE@dashafuenteswwe
Datura@luchadoraDATURA@luchadora_datura
Davienne@davienne_long
Dawn Marie@WWEDawnMarieECW
Daysia Day@DazyDay910
Debra@Debra
McMichael Marshall
@WWEDivaDebra@debramcmichaelmarshall
Delilah Doom@delilah_doom@delilah_d00m
Delmi Exo@DelmiExo@delmiexo
Dementia D'Rose@dementiadrose@dementiadrose
Deonna Purrazzo@DeonnaPurrazzo@deonnapurrazzo
Desi Derata@BodySlamQueen3@bodyslammingqueen333
Devorah Frost / Epiphany@EpiphanyWrestle
Devyn Nicole@OfficialDevyn@officialdevyn
Diamante@DiamanteLAX@diamantelax
Dixie Carter@TNADixie@tnadixie
Dominique Fabiano@uniquedfabiano@dominiquefabiano
Ember Moon@WWEEmberMoon@wwe_embermoon
Erika Hammond / Veronica Lane@ErikaAnnHammond
Erin Angel@xerinangelx
Eva Marie@natalieevamarie@natalieevamarie
Eve@BlackWidowEve
Eve Torres@EveTorresGracie@EveTorresGracie
Faye Jackson@fayejackson419@fayejackson419
Gabby Gilbert@IamGabbyGilbert@iamgabbygilbert
Gabi Castrovinci@GabrielaRio10
Gail Kim@gailkimITSME@gailkimitsme
Giorgia Piscina@GiorgiaPiscina
Hania@thehowlinghuntress@HaniaHuntress@shreddeshewolf
Hannah & Holly Blossom@TheBlossomTwins@theblossomtwins
Hawlee Layne@Hawleeasaur@thehawleelayne
Hayley Shadows@Hayley_Shadows
Heather Monroe@Heatherisme
Heather Owens@H2Owens@h2owens
Hellen Vale@LilWickedHellen@lilwickedmonster
Hikaru Shida@shidahikaru
Hiroyo Matsumoto@hiroyomatsumoto
Holidead@holidead@holideadandi
Hudson Envy@HudsonEnvy@hudsonenvy
Ingrid Isley@canam_ingrid@ingridisley
Io Shirai@shirai_io
Isla Dawn@IslaDawn@isla_dawn
Ivelisse@RealIvelisse@ivelissevelez
Jackie Haas@TheJackieHaas
Jacqueline@JackieMooreTx@jackiemooretx
Jaida Roberts@JaidaWrestling
Jamie Hayter@jmehytrE
Jana@JanaMalene
Jane Geddes@JaneGeddes
Jawsolyn@jawsolyn_@_jawsolyn
Jayde@JaydeWrestler21@jaydewrestler21
Jayel Cotto@Jayelcotto@JayelCotto@jayelcotto
Jaylee@jleab123
Jazz@Phenom_Jazz
Jennifer Blake@GirlDynamite@girl_dynamite
Jenny Rose@JennyRose_JRo@jennyrose_jro
Jessica James@JJ_RAJETT
Jessica Troy@JessicaTroyPro@jessicatroypro
Jessicka Havok@FearHavok@havokdeathmachine
Jessie Belle@1jessiebelle
Jessie Brooks@BonesawJessieB
Jessika Carr / Kennadi Brink@WWELadyRefJess@wweladyrefjess
Jewells Malone@JewellsMalone@thejewellsmalone
Jillian Hall@Jillianhall1@jillianhall1
Jinny@Fashionista.JinnyCouture@JinnyCouture@jinnys_
Jinx@bloodyxadorable@bloody_adorable
Jody D'Milo@JodyDMilo
JoJo@ItsJoseann@joseann_alexie
Jordynn Grace@JordynneGrace@jordynnegrace
Joseline Navarro@Jos_E_Navarro@joseline__navarro
Josie@thatssojosie
Joy Giovanni@joygiovanni
Kacee Carlilse@KaceeCarlisle@kaceecarlisle
Kaela@KaelaMcdaniel
Kaggy@Kaggy@kaggythehippy@kaggylove
Kahmora@WrestlerKahmora
Kairi Sane@KairiSaneWWE@kairisanewwe
Kaitlin Diemond@kaitlindiemond
Karen Jarrett@karenjarrett@karenjarrett
Karen Q@karenmeee@karenmeee
Kasey Owens@KaseyOwens5@kaseyowens11
Kasey Ray@TheRealKaseyRay
Kate Carney@KateCarnage@katecarnage
Kat Von Kaige@katvonkaige@KatVonKaige@katvonkaige
Katarina Waters@katarinasinfamy@my_infamy
Kavita Devi@KavitaDeviWWE@kavitadeviwwe
Kay Lee Ray@KayLeeRayx3@Kay_Lee_Ray@kayleeray92
Kayla Armstrong@RealKArmstrong
Kayla Braxton@KaylaBraxtonWWE@kaylabraxtonwwe
KC Spinelli@kc_spinelli
Kellie Skater@ratetank@ratetank
Kelly Klein@RealKellyKlein@realkellyklein
Kellyanne@kellyannefiendC@kellyannefiendclub
Kendall Skye@RealKendraSmith@realkendrasmith
Kiera Hogan@HoganKnowsBest3@hoganknowsbest18
Kikyo@FallenKikyo@fallenkikyo
Kimberly@kimberlywxw
Kirsty Love@kirstymcluskey@thekirstylove
Kitana Vera@KitanaVera@kitanavera
Kris Wolf@wolfinjapan
Kristal Marshall@mykristalonline
Kyoko Kimura@kimurarock
La Rosa Negra@LaAbusadoradePR@labusadora
Lacey Evans@LaceyEvansWWE@macey_estrella
Lacey Von Erich@LaceyVonErich
Lady Lory@TheLadyLory@_lory_87
Lady Shani@LadyShaniAAA
Lana@WWELana@LanaWWE@thelanawwe
Lana Austin@Lana.Austin.0@Lana_Austin1@lana_austin1
Laura Di Matteo@Laura_DiMatteo1
Laura James@lauraclarejames@lauraclarejames
Lauren Mayhew@LCMayhew
Layla@mslayel@laylayel
Layne Rosario@laneycherry@derbylaney
Leah Owens@Leah_Owens1@leah_owens1
Leah Vaughan@RealLeahVaughan@realleahvaughan
Lei'D Tapa@LeiD_Tapa@leidtapa
Leilani Kai@LeilaniKaiWOW
Lena Yada@lenayada@lenadraiman
Leva Bates@LevaBates@wrestlingleva@wrestlingleva
Lilian Garcia@LilianGarcia@liliangarcia8
Linda McMahon@Linda_McMahon
Lisa Marie Varon / Victoria / Tara@REALLiSAMARiE@reallisamarie
Lita@AmyDumas@machetegirl
Little Egypt@LittleEgypt
Liv Morgan@WWELivMorgan@YaOnlyLivvOnce@yaonlylivvonce
Lovely Lacey@LACExFACE
LuFisto@LuFisto
Luscious Latasha@lusciouslatasha@lusciouslatasha
Mademoiselle Rachelle@MlleRachelle
Madi Maxx@madi_maxx
Madison Eagles@SeriouslyEagles@seriouslyeagles
Madison Rayne@MadisonRayne@realmadisonrayne
Mandy Leon@MandyLeonxo@mandyleon
Mandy Rose@WWEMandyRose@WWE_MandyRose@mandysacs
Maria James@Amazing_Maria
Maria Kanellis@MariaLKanellis@mariakanellis
Maria Menounos@MariaMenounos@mariamenounos@mariamenounos
Marti Belle@MartiBelle
Martina@mothfromdaflats
Mary Lee Rose@MaryLeeRoseNCW
Maryse@MarysemIzanin@marysemizanin
McKenzie Mitchell@mckenzienmitch@mckenzienmitchell
Meg@megandohenyy
Melanie Cruise@melaniecruise77@melanie.cruise77
Melina@RealMelina@realmelina
Mena Libra@melanieannlibra
Mia Yim@OfficialMiaYim@MiaYim@miayimofficial
Michelle McCool@McCoolMichelleL@mimicalacool
Mickie James@MickieJames@themickiejames
Mickie Knuckles@MLKnuckles
Millie Mckenzie@MillieMckenzie0
Misaki Ohata@misakiohata
Miss December@TheMissDecember
Missy Hyatt@missyhyatt
Mistress Belmont@MistressBelmont
MJ Jenkins@RealMJJenkins
MsChif@mschifnet
Naomi@NaomiWWE@trinity_fatu
Natalya@NatbyNature@natbynature
Nevaeh@nevaehOi4k@nevaehoi4k
Nia Jax@NiaJaxWWE@niajaxwwe
Nicole Matthews@nmatthewsninja@nmatthewsninja
Nicole Savoy@NikiMSavo
Nightshade@nightshade_31
Niki Nitro@NikiNitro22
Nikki Addams@TheNikkiAddams@nikkiaddams
Nikki Bella@BellaTwins@thenikkibella
Nikki Cross@NikkiCrossWWE@nikkicrosswwe
Nikki Roxx@RoxxiNikki
Nikki St. John@nikki_stj@nikki_stj
Nina Monet@monet_nina
Nixon Newell@NixonNewell@nixonnewell
Nyla@n8vny
ODB@TheODBBAM
Paige@DivaOfTomorrow@RealPaigeWWE@realpaigewwe
Penelope Ford@thePenelopeFord
Peyton Royce@WWEPeytonRoyce@peytonroycewwe
Pollyanna@GothicLolly@gothiclolly
Portia Perez@pperezninja
Rain@Radiant_Rain@bmaxfitness
Ray@viva_Ray
Ray Lyn@Ray_lyn
Rebel / Tanea@RebelTanea@rebeltanea
Reby Hardy@RebyHardy@rebysky
Reina Gonzalez@ReinaGWWE
Renee Michelle@1ReneeMichelle
Renee Young@ReneeYoungWWE@reneeyoungwwe
Reo Hazuki@hazukireo0706
Rhea Ripley@RheaRipley_WWE
Rhia O'Reilly@rdpixie
Ronda Rousey@ronda.cips@RondaRousey@rondarousey
Roni Nicole@glitterlicious
Rosa Mendes@LaRosaMendes@wwerosamendes
Rosemary - Courtney Rush@WeAreRosemary@wearerosemary
Ruby Raze@Razerpops
Ruby Riott@WWERubyRiott@RubyRiotWWE@rubyriottwwe
Ryan Shamrock@AliciaNicole79
Ryo Mizunami@mizunami0324
Sage Beckett@SageBeckettWWE
Samantha Heights@Samazing73
Sammii Jayne@SammiiJayne25
Sandra Gray@sgovintage@sgovintage
Santana Garrett@SantanaGarrett_@santanagarrett
Sara Amato@WWESaraAmato
Sara Marie Taylor@SirenSara
Sarah Backman@sarahbackman@swesarahb
Sarah Logan@sarahloganwwe@sarahloganwwe
Sarah Stock@SSDarkAngel@ssdarkangel
Saraya Knight@SarayaKnight@sarayaknight1910
Sasha Banks@LegitSashaBanks@SashaBanksWWE@sashabankswwe
Sassy Stephie@SassyStephie@sassystephie
Savanah Riley@SavanahRileyPWB
Savannah Evans@SavannahEvansNV@savannahevs
Scarlett Bordeaux@Lady_Scarlett13
Seleziya Sparx@SeleziyaSparx
Serena Deeb@SerenaDeeb@deebious
Shanna@Shannanjii@shannanji
Sharmell@RealSharmell
Shax@WresterShax
Shayna Baszler@QoSBaszler@qosbaszler
Shazza McKenzie@Shazza_McKenzie@shazza_mckenzie
Shotzi Blackheart@Shotziblack
Sienna / Allysin Kay@Sienna@sienna
Sierra Loxton@SierraLoxton@SierraLoxton@sierraloxton
Skarlett@ExtremeSkarlett
SoCal Val@SoCalValerie@vwyndham
Sofia Ari@SofiaAriwrestle
Solo Darling@SoloDarling
Sonya Deville@wwesonyadeville@SonyaDevilleWWE
Stacy Carter@stacycarterkat
Stacy Keibler@StacyKeibler@stacykeibler
Star Fire@peqeStarfire
Stella Grey@StellaGrey215@stellagrey215
Stephanie McMahon@StephMcMahon@stephaniemcmahon
Su Yung@realsuyung@realsuyung
Sumie Sakai@SumieSakai
Summer Rae@RealSummerWWE@daniellemoinet
Sunny@WWEHOFerSunny
Sweet Cherrie@s_cherrie
Taeler Hendrix@Taeler_Hendrix@taelerhendrix_
Tamina@TaminaSnuka@saronasnukawwe
Taya Valkyrie@TheTayaValkyrie
Taylor Made@Taylor_Made88@taylor_made888
Taylor Wilde@TaylorWilde@shantelleandthetwlife
Terra Calaway@TerraCalaway
Taynara Conti@TaynaraContiWWE
Tenille Dashwood / Emma@TenilleDashwood@tenilledashwood
Terri Runnels@theterrirunnels
Tesha Price@TeshaPricee@TSchuess12
Tessa Blanchard@Tess_Blanchard@tessa_blanchard
Thunder Rosa / Kobra Moon@thunderrosa22
Tina San Antonio@TinaSanAntonio
Toni Storm@tonistorm_
Torey Payne@toreypayne_@toreypayne_
Torrie Wilson@Torrie11@torriewilson
Traci Brooks@TheTraciBrooks
Tracy Taylor@theislandgirltt@theislandgirltt
Trina Michaels@TrinaMichaels
Trinity@actiontrinity
Trish Stratus@trishstratuscom@trishstratuscom
Vanessa Borne@VanessaBorneWWE
Vanessa Kraven@MtKraven@mtkraven
Veda Scott@itsvedatime@vforveda
Velvet Sky@VelVelHoller@skyisvelvet
Vickie Guerrero@VickieGuerrero@vickielynnguerrero
Viper / Piper Niven@Viper@missviper91@missviper91
Xandra Bale@XandraBale@xandrabale
Xia Li@XiaWWE
Yu Yamagata@chingu76
Yumi Ohka@ohkayumi
Zeda@Zeda_WWE
Zelina Vega@TheaTrinidadTMT@theatrinidadtmt
Zilive / Aksana@ZivileFit
Zoey Skye / Angel Dust@zoeyskyepro@zoeyskyeofficial
This is your Social Media database for women who have, at one point or another, been involved in the Professional Wrestling world. This ranges from wrestlers, managers, authority figures, ex-talent and more.

We look to cover some of the major Social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

If we are missing any talent/information, or if any of it is incorrect, let us know via our email: [email protected]