Thursday, September 23, 2021

Latest Posts

Listen Live: Diva Dirt Live (February 19th) – Elimination Chamber, News, Your Calls

Tune in to Diva Dirt Live, the flagship radio show from Diva Dirt, as we discuss the latest news, television matches/segments and more in the world of women’s wrestling. We encourage you to call in too with any comments or questions.

Diva Dirt Live will air at impromptu times a few times a week. New live shows will be announced on the day, so keep up to date with DD on Twitter and Facebook to find out when we’re next live as we’ll send out blasts to let everyone know.

TONIGHT: We discuss the WWE Elimination Chamber pay per view, this week’s news and take your calls. Call in on 347-989-8156 and give us your opinions on the Divas Title match.

The show begins at 11pm ET (10pm CT, 8pm PT and 4am UK).

– Alternatively, listen here.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss