Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt Fan Awards 2013: Best Champion(s) – AJ Lee

The results are in! Over the past few weeks you have been voting in the thousands for the winners of the 2013 Diva Dirt Fan Awards. All of the votes have been counted and verified, and it’s now time to reveal who you’ve picked.

Best Champion(s)

The nominees were:
AJ Lee (Divas Champion)
Cheerleader Melissa (SHIMMER Champion)
Gail Kim (Knockouts Champion)
Kellie Skater & Tomoka Nakagawa (SHIMMER Tag Team Champions)
Kaitlyn (Divas Champion)
Mickie James (Knockouts Champion)
Paige (NXT Women’s Champion)
Rain (SHINE Champion)

And the winner is:
AJ Lee (Divas Champion) – 47%

View the full results below:

Did the right person win?

Latest Posts

Don't Miss