Sunday, March 3, 2024

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt Fan Awards 2013: Indy Star of the Year – Amazing Kong


The results are in! Over the past few weeks you have been voting in the thousands for the winners of the 2013 Diva Dirt Fan Awards. All of the votes have been counted and verified, and it’s now time to reveal who you’ve picked.

Indy Star of the Year

The nominees were:
Allysin Kay
Amazing Kong
Angelina Love
Cheerleader Melissa
Ivelisse Velez
Jessicka Havok
Madison Eagles
Mia Yim
Santana Garrett
Saraya Knight

And the winner is:
Amazing Kong – 23%

View the full results below:

Did the right person win?

Latest Posts

Don't Miss