Sunday, March 3, 2024

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt Fan Awards 2015: Indy Match of the Year – Mia Yim vs. Santana Garrett (SHINE 26)

The results are in! Over the past few weeks you have been voting in the thousands for the winners of the 2015 Diva Dirt Fan Awards. Now it’s time to reveal who you’ve picked!

Independent Match of the Year: Mia Yim vs. Santana Garrett, SHINE 26 (22%)

View the full results below:

Who did you vote for?

Latest Posts

Don't Miss