Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt LIVE Does SummerSlam Tonight at 11pm ET: How to Call In & Interact


No need to adjust your eyes… it’s not Wednesday! Diva Dirt LIVE, however, returns tonight for our first ever post-PPV special in honour of SummerSlam. join David, Jennifer and guest co-host Cryssi tonight live at 11pm ET right after SummerSlam!

In true Diva Dirt LIVE fashion, you get to call in and have your say on the show, but we’ll also be analysing the event in our usual ‘Post Show’ fashion.

Make sure you tune into this very special edition of DD LIVE!

PS: DD LIVE will continue, as usual, this coming Wednesday also.

All the details you need to call in, tweet and comment are after the cut:

You can either call, tweet or comment during the live show:

* Call in: We’ll be on the air live from 11pm ET/10pm CT/8pm PDT/4am UK. US listeners can call us toll free from landlines on 866-588-9257.

Alternatively, listeners worldwide can call us for free via Skype and BlogTalkRadio. Make sure you have an active user account and are logged into both Skype and BlogTalkRadio. Then, during the live show visit tinyurl.com/ddlivesummer and click the ‘Click to Talk’ button (see below). By clicking, this will open up Skype and put you through to us.

* Twitter: If you can’t call in or you’re too shy, why not send us a tweet during the show? Tell us what you think of the topics we’ll be discussing, tell us what you think of the show and more. Send your tweets to @divadirt. Additionally, add the hashtag #DDLIVE to your tweets and we’ll be able to see those too. We will read out some of your tweets throughout the show!

* Comment: As well as Twitter, you can leave your thoughts the old fashioned way — in our comments section! Just leave your comments in the post for Diva Dirt LIVE, which will go online at 10.45pm ET. Again, tell us what you think of our topics and of the show, ask us questions etc. We will read out a sample of comments throughout the show, so keep ’em coming!

Be sure to join us at 11pm ET live!

See you all tonight!

Latest Posts

Don't Miss