Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt LIVE Tonight at 10pm ET: How to Call In & Interact

We’ve got another jam packed episode of Diva Dirt LIVE tonight at 10pm ET (9pm CT/7pm PDT/3am UK)! Here’s what’s coming up tonight and how you an get involved…

Tonight: To celebrate the six-month mark of 2010, we’ll be looking back on the first 6 months of Diva and Knockout action in WWE and TNA. The best matches, the shocking releases and much more. Call in with your memories from January to June!

Plus week two of the call in quiz tournament. We’re going to take two callers to battle it out live on the air. The one who can answer the most questions correctly will move onto the semi-finals in four weeks time. The winner of the tournament will be our first call-in quiz champion and win a $25 gift voucher to Highspots.com.

All the details you need to call in, tweet and comment are after the cut:

You can either call, tweet or comment during the live show:

* Call in: We’ll be on the air live from 10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PDT/3am UK. US listeners can call us toll free from landlines on 866-588-9257.

Alternatively, listeners worldwide can call us for free via Skype and BlogTalkRadio. Make sure you have an active user account and are logged into both Skype and BlogTalkRadio. Then, during the live show visit tinyurl.com/divadirtlive5 and click the ‘Click to Talk’ button (see below). By clicking, this will open up Skype and put you through to us.

* Twitter: If you can’t call in or you’re too shy, why not send us a tweet during the show? Tell us what you think of the topics we’ll be discussing, tell us what you think of the show and more. Send your tweets to @divadirt. We will read out some of your tweets throughout the show!

* Comment: As well as Twitter, you can leave your thoughts the old fashioned way — in our comments section! Just leave your comments in the post for Diva Dirt LIVE, which will go online at 9.30pm ET. Again, tell us what you think of our topics and of the show, ask us questions etc. We will read out a sample of comments throughout the show, so keep ’em coming!

Be sure to join us at 10pm ET live!

See you all tonight!

Support Diva Dirt LIVE: Each week, we hope to give away a great prize to one lucky caller. Please feel free to make a donation to Diva Dirt by clicking this link. All donations that we receive are poured right back into the site and will be used to purchase prizes for competitions. Thank you!

Latest Posts

Don't Miss