Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Latest Posts

Fan Voted Year-End Awards 2011: Independent Wrestler of the Year

The results are in! Over the past two weeks you have been voting in your thousands for the winners of the 2011 Fan Voted Year-End Awards. All of the votes have been counted and verified, and it’s now time to reveal who you’ve picked…

Independent Wrestler of the Year

The nominees were:

Cheerleader Melissa
Hailey Hatred
Jenny Sjodin
Jessicka Havok
Madison Eagles
Mercedes Martinez
Mia Yim
Nicole Matthews
Portia Perez
Sara Del Rey

And the winner is…

Sara Del Rey – 20%

Cheerleader Melissa – 19%
Serena – 16%

Did the right person win? Tell us what you think in the comments or by tweeting @divadirt.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss