Monday, July 22, 2024

Latest Posts

Listen Live: Diva Dirt Live (February 11th) – Latest News, TV Talk, Your Calls & More

Starting tonight, Diva Dirt Live returns with several live shows throughout the week to keep you up to date with the latest in women’s wrestling and give you a platform to have your say.

Diva Dirt Live will air at impromptu times a few times a week. New live shows will be announced on the day, so keep up to date with DD on Twitter and Facebook to find out when we’re next live as we’ll send out blasts to let everyone know.

TONIGHT: The first Diva Dirt Live of the new era kicks off with Melanie and Cryssi talking about this week’s women’s wrestling news and TV highlights. Plus, we want you to call in and have your say by dialing 347-989-8156 or using Skype. Full details on how to call in here.

The show begins at 8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT, 1am UK).

– Listen and join the chatroom here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss