Monday, August 8, 2022

Latest Posts

Michelle McCool Wins ‘Diva of the Year’ Slammy, Lay-Cool Win ‘Knucklehead Moment’

It’s twice golden for Lay-Cool.

First, Lay-Cool were awarded ‘Knucklehead Moment of the Year’ for losing to Mae Young on ‘Old School’ Raw, then Michelle McCool won a Divas battle royal to become the ‘Diva of the Year’.

Did the right Diva win the ‘Diva of the Year’ award? Vote below:

Latest Posts

Don't Miss