Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Latest Posts

Mickie James’ Album ‘Strangers & Angels’ Out Now

Former WWE Diva and 5-time Women’s Champion, Mickie James has released her debut country album ‘Strangers & Angels’ worldwide today.

The album can be purchased via countryshowcase.com or digitally via iTunes for $9.99.

You can get a look at Mickie’s album cover in full by clicking here.

If anyone picks up the album and would like to send in a review, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Tracklisting after the cut:Tracklisting
1. Are You With Me
2. Hollywood Movie Moment
3. I Call The Fight
4. Freedom Song
5. Strangers & Angels
6. Make Me Feel Like A Woman
7. Fallin’ Over Again
8. When You Come Home Tonight
9. I’m No Good At Pretending
10. Don’t Apologize
11. Dumb Bitch

Latest Posts

Don't Miss