Sunday, July 7, 2024

Latest Posts

NXT Heatwave Discussion Post: 07.07.24

Preshow starts at 6PM ET/3PM PT, main show 7PM ET/4PM PT

 Pre-Show: 

Arianna Grace & Karmen Petrovic vs. Jacy Jayne & Jazmyn Nyx

NXT Women’s North American Title:

Kelani Jordan (c) vs. Sol Ruca

NXT Women’s Title: 

Roxanne Perez (c) vs. Lola Vice

Latest Posts

Don't Miss