Sunday, June 16, 2024

Latest Posts

NXT Women’s Title Tournament Brackets Revealed

With Indi Hartwell being called up to Raw during the WWE Draft this has left the NXT Women’s Championship vacant. With many women in the locker room wanting a shot at the gold, there are eight women who have been included in the tournament that will begin on the May 9 episode of NXT.

Those women are: Gigi Dolin, Tiffany Stratton, Roxanne Perez, Jacy Jayne, Lyra Valkyria, Kiana James, Fallon Henley, and Cora Jade.

One of these eight women will become the new NXT Women’s Champion when the final match takes place on May 28 at NXT Battleground.

The matches that will take place on May 9 are:

Who do you think will be the new champion? Discuss below.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss