Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Latest Posts

Team NXT announced for Survivor Series

After another incredible NXT TakeOver: WarGames event is behind us, Triple H took to Facebook for a live discussion.

During this broadcast, team captain Rhea Ripley would finally announce her team for the traditional Survivor Series match. Team SmackDown was announced first and RAW shortly after, but NXT has been a bit of a mystery.

Ripley confirmed that the team will be, Io Shirai, Bianca Belair, Candice LeRae, and former NXT UK Women’s Champion – Toni Storm.

They will be facing Team Smackdown (Sasha Banks (c), Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, Nikki Cross, and Carmella) and Team RAW (Charlotte Flair (c), Asuka, Kairi Sane, Natalya, and Sarah Logan) in a 5 on 5 on 5 Elimination tag team match.

Which team do you see winning for brand supremacy?

Check back in with Diva Dirt for live coverage/discussion of Survivor Series tomorrow night, Nov. 24 at 7 p.m. ET.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss