Saturday, June 22, 2024

Latest Posts

Top 10 TNA Knockouts Champions – You Vote!!

Who are the best TNA Knockouts Champions in the history of the title? Diva Dirt readers are going to weigh in!

The TNA Knockouts Championship is rich with history and dates back to 2007. Gail Kim won the inaugural championship after defeating Traci Brooks, Christy Hemme, Awesome Kong, Roxxi Laveaux, Velvet Sky, Shelly Martinez, ODB, Jackie Moore, and Angelina Love. Kim would go on to win the title a total of 7 times which currently stands as the most reigns.

There have been a total of 26 women over the past 17 years that have held this championship. They will all be listed in the poll below. You have up to FIVE you can vote for. At the end of the polling time, we will calculate the Top 10!

Happy Voting!

Latest Posts

Don't Miss