Monday, July 22, 2024

Latest Posts

Willow Nightingale Wins 2023 Owen Hart Tournament

Willow Nightingale is your 2023 Owen Hart Tournament winner. In the finals that took place on the July 15 episode of AEW Collision it was Nightingale who defeated Ruby Soho in the finals.

The finish had a near fall for Soho as she delivered the No Future but Nightingale stayed in it. Nightingale followed up with the Doctor Bomb to get the victory. She defeated Nyla Rose and Athena to make it to the finals while Soho took out Britt Baker and Skye Blue.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss