Friday, September 22, 2023

Latest Posts

Year-End Awards 2009: Best Title Reign

2009 is now over and we are celebrating with our second annual Year-End Awards. This year, we have had thousands of votes as you have voted for the top Divas, Knockouts, matches and moments of 2009!And now it’s time to reveal the winners.


The nominees are:

* Angelina Love (Knockouts Championship)
* Maryse (Divas Championship)
* Melina (Women’s Championship)
* Michelle McCool (Women’s Championship)
* Mickie James (Divas Championship)
* Sarita and Taylor Wilde (Knockouts Tag Team Championship)

Continue for the result:

And the winner is…

Latest Posts

Don't Miss