Saturday, May 18, 2024

Latest Posts

AJ Lee Wins Diva of the Year Slammy Award


WWE crowned its Diva of the Year last night during its WWE TLC pre-show as AJ Lee took the win.

The award — which was relegated to rather than being given out on tonight’s Raw special Slammy Awards episode — makes AJ two-for-two as she was also voted WWE Magazine’s Diva of the Year.

Past winners of the award in recent history include Beth Phoenix (2008), Maria Kanellis (2009) and Michelle McCool (2010). The award was deactivated last year but Kelly Kelly won a Diva-themed award at the 2011 Slammys.

Watch the reveal clip below:

Will AJ be your Diva of the Year, too, in the Diva Dirt Fan Awards?

Latest Posts

Don't Miss