Sunday, April 21, 2024

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt Fan Awards 2013: Indy Match of the Year – Amazing Kong vs. Mercedes Martinez (SHINE 12)


The results are in! Over the past few weeks you have been voting in the thousands for the winners of the 2013 Diva Dirt Fan Awards. All of the votes have been counted and verified, and it’s now time to reveal who you’ve picked.

Indy Match of the Year

The nominees were:
Nicole Matthews & Portia Perez vs. Kellie Skater & Tomoka Nakagawa vs. Allysin Kay & Taylor Made vs. LuFisto & Kana, SHIMMER 53
Jessie McKay vs. Madison Eagles, SHIMMER 53
Cheerleader Melissa vs. Saraya Knight (Steel Cage match), SHIMMER 53
Evie vs. Kimber Lee, SHIMMER 54
Kana vs. Madison Eagles, SHIMMER 55
Jessicka Havok vs. Reby Sky, SHINE 6
Kimberly vs. Leva Bates, SHINE 8
Amazing Kong vs. Mercedes Martinez, SHINE 12
Jessicka Havok vs. Saraya Knight (Last Woman Standing match), SHINE 14

And the winner is:
Amazing Kong vs. Mercedes Martinez, SHINE 12 – 35%

View the full results below:

Did the right match win?

Latest Posts

Don't Miss