Saturday, July 2, 2022

Latest Posts

ECWA Presenting 2nd Annual Super 8 ChickFight Tournament

[media-credit name=”Photo:” align=”aligncenter” width=”620″][/media-credit]

On October 17th, ECWA will present the second annual Super 8 ChickFight tournament, giving another rising star the chance to add the prestigious title of Super 8 victor to her resume.

Last year’s Super 8 winner Tessa Blanchard will be joined by seven other women in the tournament: Brittany Blake, Deonna Purrazzo, Jewells Malone, Kennadi Brink (formerly known as Jessie Kaye), Miranda Vionette, Terra Calaway and Xandra Bale.

In addition to winning the Super 8 ChickFight trophy, the winner of the tournament will be crowned ECWA Women’s Champion.

The second annual Super 8 ChickFight tournament takes place October 17th at the Woodbury Heights Community Center in Woodbury Heights, New Jersey. For more information and to buy tickets, visit

Watch Diva Dirt’s exclusive interviews from last year’s event below:

Every match from the first ChickFight Super 8 is available now on ClickWrestle.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss