Friday, July 1, 2022

Latest Posts

Tessa Blanchard is unable to capture her shot at the Impact World Title

IMPACT featured their Unbreakable live event last night on IMPACT Plus. Heading into the event was Tessa Blanchard‘s chance to become the number one contender for the Impact World Championship. Standing in her way was her rival Sami Callihan.

During their last encounter at Slammiversary in the main event, Blanchard sought out to dominate over Callihan. Unfortunately for her, she lost that bout. Her tough luck continued as Callihan defeats her once again to become the number one contender for the Impact World Championship.

After a hard-fought match, Blanchard couldn’t beat the numbers game. Blanched hits several Magnum’s on her opponent, but then Crist comes down to the ring. As Crist has the referee distracted, Callihan hits Blanchard with the X Division Title. This causes a near fall, however, Callihan was able to hit a piledriver and pick up the win.

Where does Blanchard go from here? Discuss your thoughts in the comment section below.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss