Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Latest Posts

Top 10 NXT Women’s Champions – You Vote!!

Who are the best NXT Women’s Champions in the history of the title? Diva Dirt readers are going to weigh in!

The NXT Women’s Championship is rich with history and dates back to 2013. The first champion was Paige after she won a tournament by last defeating Emma.

Since then, 17 women total have been champion. Only 3 women have held the belt twice, Shayna Baszler, Charlotte Flair, and the current champion Roxanne Perez. Baszler has the longest combined days at 548 while Asuka has the longest single reign at 522.

You are able to vote up to 5 women out of the 17 and whoever gets the most votes to develop a top 10 will be announced when the poll closes.

Happy Voting!

Latest Posts

Don't Miss