Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Latest Posts

Diva Dirt Fan Awards 2012: WTF Moment of the Year

2012fanawardsThe results are in! Over the past two weeks you have been voting in your thousands for the winners of the 2012 Diva Dirt Fan Awards. All of the votes have been counted and verified, and it’s now time to reveal who you’ve picked…

WTF Moment of the Year

The nominees were:

AJ proposes to CM Punk
Claire Lynch in TNA
Eric Young wins Knockouts Tag Title
Kharma released
Madison Rayne and Earl Hebner
Mae Young’s hand son returns to Raw
Natalya and Khali
ODB and Eric Young’s wedding

And the winner is…

Kharma released – 37%

AJ proposes to CM Punk – 16%
Claire Lynch in TNA – 15%

Did the right person win? Tell us what you think in the comments or by tweeting @divadirt.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss